Costa del Cash Slot Game by Novomatic Deluxe

Demo-game
Buy casino software
slot novomatik delyuks costa del cash 16280827822154 image
slot novomatik delyuks costa del cash 16280827820051 image
slot novomatik delyuks costa del cash 16280827818536 image
slot novomatik delyuks costa del cash 16280827815049 image
slot novomatik delyuks costa del cash 16280827814544 image
slot novomatik delyuks costa del cash 1628082781395 image
slot novomatik delyuks costa del cash 16280827812008 image
slot novomatik delyuks costa del cash 16280827822154 image
slot novomatik delyuks costa del cash 16280827820051 image
slot novomatik delyuks costa del cash 16280827818536 image
slot novomatik delyuks costa del cash 16280827815049 image
slot novomatik delyuks costa del cash 16280827814544 image
slot novomatik delyuks costa del cash 1628082781395 image
slot novomatik delyuks costa del cash 16280827812008 image
Demo-game
Buy casino software
Characteristics:
  • Reels 5
  • Lines 40
  • Autoplay yes
  • Game for doubling yes
  • Wilds yes
  • Scatters yes
  • Bonus game no
  • Free spins yes
  • Technologies HTML5, Flash

Costa del Cash Online Slot: Revision

Posted by Andrew Price
2WinPower Partner, owner of the gambling establishments network.

A huge number of gamblings is dedicated to beach rest and entertainments. Only lazy hasn’t yet released an own video slot for such theme. Therefore, it’s really hard to impress with this type of slot. But let’s not forget Novomatic Deluxe: this Costa del Cash slot machine turned out to be really interesting.

Casino owners can buy Novomatic Deluxe slots at 2WinPower. Then, you will obtain here qualitative Novomatic Deluxe mobile slots HTML5, which, no doubt, will become an amazing instrument for attracting new target audience and holding users. In a word, hurry to buy HTML5 casino games, to offer your gamblers extensive selection of entertainments.

Buy in 1 click!

Costa del Cash Novomatic Deluxe Slot Machine: Peculiarities

The main drill of Novomatic Deluxe is that here are five rows of reels and four rows of symbols. That is, instead of 15 usual icons on the screen, you can see 20. Also unusual for Novomatic Deluxe HTML5 game  situation with lines, which are forty here.

As symbols of Novomatic Deluxe creation stand young man and a woman, who are relaxing at seashore, and also attributes of personal rest: water scooters, beach umbrellas, balls for bathing and tropical cocktails. There is also a set of card values, which are used by almost all Novomatic Deluxe slot machines. 

Wild symbol of the Novomatic Deluxe video slot can’t independently form a prize line, but it does its basic function of icons replacement. Three scatters start the mode of free rotations, which have an additional prize-winning multiplier ×10, what is also unexpected for Novomatic Deluxe.

Most often Novomatic Deluxe slot machines use the same variant of a round on doubling, and Costa del Cash slot machine continues this tradition. Gambler has to guess, what colour is the turned card. Right answer doubles the prize size, wrong one - cancels the prize.

If you’ve decided to renew the range in your casino and are considering Novomatic Deluxe HTML5 games, Costa del Cash machine slot will be a great variant. Here is everything to spend leisure-time cheerfully: colourful graphics, brand gameplay for Novomatic Deluxe, set of unique features and other pleasures.

You shall appeal to 2WinPower in order to purchase the Novomatic Deluxe slots. Over years of work the company has gained enough experience and now offers operators not only Novomatic Deluxe software and other suppliers, but also complex services in development and promotion of gambling business.

Order Service

Besides, here you can issue an order for HTML5 game casino slot development and will receive a unique game machine, which will definitely become a memorable snap of your project.

Feedback form
Attention!

Be careful! We noticed that cybercriminals are using the Skype account live:twowinpower to deceive our customers.

For security reasons, please enter only contact details published on the page https://2wpower.com/en/feedback

Our company is not responsible for the actions of persons using Skype live:twowinpower.

Follow the Telegram Channel
Development of Casino Games
Individual game settings and design
Order games
Do You Want to Create Your Game?
Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!
Order Service
Download a Casino Business Plan
A detailed business plan based on real data from the owners of the gambling business.
Learn more
Download for Free

Слот «Новоматик Делюкс»: Costa del Cash

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 40
  • Автоигра — есть
  • Игра на удвоение — есть
  • Вайлд — есть
  • Скеттер — есть
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — есть
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание онлайн-слота Costa del Cash

Пляжному отдыху и развлечениям посвящено огромное количество азартных игр. Только ленивый мог до сих пор не выпустить собственный видеослот на такую тему. Из-за этого по-настоящему удивить подобным слотом мало кому под силу. Но давайте не забывать о «Новоматик Делюкс»: ее слот-автомат Costa del Cash получился очень интересным.

Купить слоты «Новоматик Делюкс» владельцы казино смогут в 2winpower. Далее, здесь вы получите качественные мобильные слоты HTML5, которые, вне всяких сомнений, станут отличным инструментом для привлечения новой целевой аудитории и удержания пользователей. Одним словом, поспешите купить HTML5-игры казино, чтобы предложить своим гемблерам обширный выбор развлечений.

Слот-автомат Costa del Cash Novomatic Deluxe: особенности

Главная фишка игрового автомата «Новоматик Делюкс» кроется в том, что здесь есть пять барабанов и четыре ряда символов. То есть вместо привычных 15 иконок на экране можно увидеть 20. Также нетипичная для HTML5-игры Novomatic Deluxe ситуация и с линиями, которых здесь целых сорок штук.

В качестве символов творения Novomatic Deluxe выступают парень с девушкой, отдыхающие на морском берегу, а также атрибуты отличного отдыха: водные скутеры, пляжные зонтики, мячи для купания и тропические коктейли. Не обошлось и без набора номиналов карт, которые используют практически все игровые автоматы Novomatic Deluxe.

Дикий символ видеослота «Новоматик Делюкс» не умеет самостоятельно формировать призовую линию, но свою базовую функцию замены иконок он выполняет. 3 скеттера запускают режим бесплатных вращений, имеющих дополнительный призовой множитель ×10, что тоже неожиданно для Novomatic Deluxe.

Чаще всего игровые автоматы Novomatic Deluxe используют один и тот же вариант раунда на удвоение, и слот-автомат Costa del Cash продолжает данную традицию. Гемблеру нужно угадать, какого цвета перевернутая карта. Правильный ответ увеличит размер приза в два раза, неправильный — аннулирует выигрыш.

Если вы решили освежить ассортимент в своем казино и рассматриваете HTML5-игры Novomatic Deluxe, слот-автомат Costa del Cash будет отличным вариантом. Здесь есть все, чтобы весело провести досуг: красочная графика, фирменный для «Новоматик Делюкс» геймплей, набор уникальных функций и прочие радости.

Чтобы купить слоты «Новоматик Делюкс», вам следует обратиться в 2winpower. За годы работы компания накопила достаточно опыта и теперь предлагает операторам не только программное обеспечение Novomatic Deluxe и других поставщиков, но и комплексные услуги по развитию и продвижению игорного бизнеса.

К тому же, здесь вы сможете оформить заказ на создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино и получить уникальный игровой автомат, который наверняка станет запоминающейся изюминкой вашего проекта.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!