Login in personal account
Восстановление пароля

Xtra Hot Deluxe Slot by Novomatic Deluxe

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 5
  • Wild — no
  • Scatter — no
  • Risky game — yes
  • Bonus game — no
  • Free spins — no
  • Auto game — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Xtra Hot Deluxe slot machine by Novomatic Deluxe: the overview

The Novomatic company has always been famous for its gambling entertainment. Exciting functions and thrilling plots make its signature games some of the best if not the best of all. The Xtra Hot Deluxe slot machine from the Novomatic Deluxe series will become a genuine time machine for many gamers, taking them back to the times when you could launch a couple of spins only in a specialised gaming club. Fortunately, today we have HTML5 games by Novomatic Deluxe.

Back then, there were no fancy feats and perks: the majority of the slots used to build combinations from sevens, stars, BAR signs and, of course, fruits. Compared to that, the Xtra Hot Deluxe slot machine promises a whole lot of pleasant and vibrant sensations, much like all the other products by Novomatic Deluxe.

You can purchase online HTML5 casino games and slot machines from Novomatic Deluxe in particular at the 2WinPower company. The same provider offers entrepreneurs an extensive list of solutions for promoting and developing gambling businesses. So, if you want to elevate the status of your establishment and expand the range of services, now you know whom to address.

Xtra Hot Deluxe slot machine by Novomatic Deluxe: general information

The Xtra Hot Deluxe slot machine by Novomatic Deluxe has five reels and five lines. However, there are no special characters, prize spins, or bonus rounds. It is interesting that their absence is the game’s essential advantage.

Let us explain why.

The Xtra Hot Deluxe slot machine from the Novomatic Deluxe series is dedicated primarily to connoisseurs of classic old-school gambling free from all modern intricacies and tricks. The game in its updated version has received advanced detailed graphics. The developers have done a really good job making the gameplay smooth and pleasant for an eye: both passionate gambling fans and the new generation of players will be satisfied.

We believe it is obvious that the characters in the Xtra Hot Deluxe slot machine by Novomatic Deluxe are fruits, BARs, stars and other iconic symbols of the very first “one-armed bandits”.

Much like all the HTML5 games from Novomatic Deluxe, the Xtra Hot Deluxe slot machine is able to double the prize if a player puts it at stake in the doubling round. The developers have chosen not to invent anything new and add the good old risky game, in which you need to guess the playing card’s colour. Two possible answers, a hint in the upper right corner — everything is as it should be.

The interface looks usual for all the Novomatic Deluxe’s software. Each button is located exactly where we are expecting it to be. This is good; the game producers do not try to do add anything overcomplicated, having ensured the player’s pleasant feelings when starting the reels.

Without any doubt, the Xtra Hot Deluxe slot machine by Novomatic Deluxe is surely worth attention. This is one of the games that has always been and will always be played; so, you definitely should install it in your casino.

2WinPower offers gambling operators the Xtra Hot Deluxe slot machine and other original games for sale by Novomatic Deluxe.

It is also worth mentioning that 2WinPower provides comprehensive support and to ensure that customers take the leading positions in the niche of gambling entertainment. Besides, having ordered a service of HTML5 casino slots development, you will make your project exclusive and unique.

Share in social networks:
Follow the Telegram channel
Telegram-channel

Reviews:

No reviews yet, be the first.

Leave a review

Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
отмена

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!
Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Enter your E-mail
Please complete the CAPTCHA
By pressing this button you agree to the processing of your personal data
Please confirm your agreement with our rules

Novomatic Deluxe — Xtra Hot Deluxe

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 5
  • Вайлд — нет
  • Скеттер — нет
  • Игра на риск — есть
  • Бонусная игра — нет
  • Призовые вращения — нет
  • Автоматическая игра — есть
  • Технология: HTML5, Flash

Обзор игрового слота Xtra Hot Deluxe

Компания «Новоматик» всегда славилась своими азартными развлечениями. Увлекательные функции и захватывающие сюжеты делают их фирменные слоты одними из лучших, если не лучшими. Слот-автомат Xtra Hot Deluxe из серии «Новоматик Делюкс» для многих игроманов станет настоящей машиной времени, что перенесет их в те далекие времена, когда пропустить парочку спинов можно было лишь в казино или специализированном игровом клубе. Благо сегодня существуют HTML5-слоты «Новоматик Делюкс».

Тогда не было еще всех этих модных функций и фишек, а большинство слотов выбивали комбинации из семерок, звездочек, надписей «БАР» и, конечно же, фруктов. Так что игровой автомат Xtra Hot Deluxe, подобно всему ряду слотов Novomatic Deluxe, обещает массу приятных впечатлений и ярких эмоций.

Легко купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн, а именно игровые автоматы Novomatic Deluxe, в 2WinPower. Эта же контора обеспечивает предпринимателям богатый перечень предложений по раскрутке и развитию игорного бизнеса. Так что если вы желаете повысить статус своего заведения и расширить список предоставляемых услуг — отныне вы знаете, куда обратиться.

Слот-автомат Xtra Hot Deluxe: общая информация об игре «Новоматик Делюкс»

Видеослот Xtra Hot Deluxe серии Novomatic Deluxe получил от разработчиков 5 барабанов и 5 игровых линий. Вместе с тем специальные символы, призовые вращения и бонусные раунды полностью отсутствуют. Однако вся суть в том, что как раз в их отсутствии и заключается преимущество игрового автомата.

Сейчас мы объясним, почему.

Слот-автомат Xtra Hot Deluxe из линейки «Новоматик Делюкс» в первую очередь рассчитан на ценителей классического олдскульного гемблинга, без всех новомодных премудростей и наворотов. В обновленном варианте игра получила более продвинутую детализированную графику. Разработчики хорошо потрудились и сделали игровой процесс плавным и приятным для глаз: довольными останутся как ярые фанаты азартных игр, так и юное поколение игроков.

Полагаем, нет смысла уточнять, что в качестве символов в видеослоте используются фрукты, «БАР», звездочки и другие неотъемлемые атрибуты первых «одноруких бандитов».

Как и все HTML5-слоты «Новоматик Делюкс», онлайн-автомат Xtra Hot версии Novomatic Deluxe может удвоить размер денежного приза, если участник поставит его на кон в рамках раунда на удвоение. Разработчики не стали ничего выдумывать и добавили всем известную риск-игру, в которой нужно угадывать цвет карты. Два варианта ответа, подсказка в правом верхнем углу — все как положено.

Интерфейс привычный для всего игрового софта Novomatic Deluxe. Каждая кнопка находится там, где мы и ожидаем ее увидеть. Это и хорошо, что создатели не пытаются ничего мудрить, заботясь о том, чтобы гемблеру было приятно запускать барабаны.

Вне всяких сомнений, слот-автомат Xtra Hot Deluxe из линейки игр «Новоматик Делюкс» непременно заслуживает внимания. Это один из тех автоматов, в который играли, играют и будут играть. Так что вам определенно стоит установить его в своем азартном заведении.

Оригинальные игровые автоматы Novomatic Deluxe вы можете заказать в 2WinPower. Компания предлагает всем операторам купить HTML5-игры казино.

Отдельно стоит сказать, что 2WinPower оказывает всестороннюю поддержку и всячески способствует тому, чтобы ее клиенты заняли лидирующие места в нише азартных развлечений. А заказав такую услугу, как разработка слотов HTML5, вы и вовсе сделаете свой проект уникальным и неповторимым.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу