Novomatic – Beetle Mania

  • Reels – 5
  • Paylines – 9
  • Risk-game – yes
  • Wilds – yes
  • Scatters – yes
  • Free spins – yes
  • Bonus game – no
  • Automatic mode – no
  • Technology: HTML5, flash

 

Beetle Mania slot game description

The slot machine Beetle Mania has been popular among gamblers for already quite a lot of time. Like other classic Novomatic slots, this game has high-quality graphics and a user-friendly interface. Each button is at hand, so that not only those who have managed to play several Novomatic slot machines can quickly get the hang of the game, but also the beginners.

If you want to buy Novomatic slots for your gambling establishment, we would definitely recommend you to contact 2winpower. Here casino operators can not only purchase Novomatic games, but also take advantage of some other services that are not less necessary for the development of a project, among which we can even name the HTML5 casino slot game development with unique graphics and storylines.

The main characters of the unique HTML5 slot machine Beetle Mania are insects. Here players will meet colorful butterflies, mischievous ladybirds, beetles, spiders and other living creatures. Each character will please gamblers with big winnings, so that no one remains upset and deprived.

As for mechanics of the gameplay, here we deal with about the same gameplay as in almost all Novomatic slot machines. Five reels, nine paylines – what else do you need for an exciting pastime? Moreover, players can choose how many lines should be active in the slot by themselves.

All symbols in the game are very nice and funny, which creates a favorable gambling atmosphere. A bee acts as a wild symbol in this slot. The scatter symbol of this exemplary of Novomatic HTML5 slot games is an edge that allows players to receive over ten free spins.

A distinctive feature, thanks to which the slot machine Beetle Mania stands out against a background of the others, is a ladybird. If it appears on the screen at the moment when users’ bet has triggered, the amount of winnings will double.

The slot machine Beetle Mania from Novomatic: management of the game

The management in this slot is as simple as possible, so absolutely everyone will be able to cope with it. The Line button with a specific number allows players to choose how many lines will be active and on which of them bets should be placed. The amount of a bet can be chosen by the Bet button.

There is also a separate button for true gamblers – Max Bet, which puts the maximum possible amount of money on all 9 lines.

In order to start spinning the reels, gamblers just need to press "Start". Like all Novomatic HTML5 slots, the presented game offers a large number of winning combos. The maximum possible amount of a prize is 9000 coins. The most profitable line in the slot machine Beetle Mania consists of bees and brings up to 5000 credits.

Novomatic slots: a risk-game

Developers of the company tried excellently and did their best to ensure that players are able to experience the passion. For this reason all Novomatic HTML5 slot games, without an exception, offer gamblers an opportunity to double the size of a prize by playing a risk-game.

Essentially, everything is quite simple: participants can increase the amount of the won money by playing an additional game (several attempts are allowed in a row). All that needs to be done is to correctly guess the color of a turned over card. Like they say, it is all or nothing: if you guess – you win, and if you make a mistake – you lose all money that you have won.

The branded slot machine Beetle Mania is an excellent option for those who want to have fun and relax, and it also allows you to taste your luck. High-quality graphics, carefully traced symbols, interesting and unusual animations ... This and many other things will be available for every gambler who decides to play Beetle Mania.

In order to buy Novomatic slots and install them in your casino, you need to contact 2winpower. Here you can also order a number of other, not less important services for the development of your project, up to the development of your own game, which will be impossible to find in any other casinos. The HTML5 slot machine creation allows operators to get something special for their gambling establishment.

If you decide to buy Novomatic slots, 2winpower will certainly help you to get what you want.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Novomatic — Beetle Mania

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Фриспины — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Автоматическая игра — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание слот-игры Beetle Mania

Игровой автомат Beetle Mania довольно долгое время пользуется популярностью среди гемблеров. Подобно другим классическим играм Novomatic, данный автомат получил качественную графику и простой в освоении игровой интерфейс. Каждая нужная кнопка находится под рукой, так что в игре быстро осваиваются не только те, кто успел за свою жизнь поиграть в несколько видеослотов «Новоматик», но и абсолютные новички.

Если хотите купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик» для своего заведения, вам определенно нужно обратиться в компанию 2winpower. Здесь оператор казино может не только купить слоты «Новоматик», но и воспользоваться рядом других, не менее ценных для развития проекта услуг, среди которых присутствует даже разработка слотов HTML5 с уникальной графикой и сюжетом.

Главными героями оригинальной HTML5-игры Novomatic являются насекомые. Здесь игрок встретит разноцветных бабочек, озорных божьих коровок, жуков, пауков и прочую живность. Каждый персонаж порадует крупными выигрышами, так что расстроенным и обделенным никто не останется.

Что касается механики игрового процесса, то здесь мы имеем дело примерно с тем же геймплеем, который предлагают почти все игровые автоматы Novomatic. Пять барабанов, девять линий — что еще нужно для увлекательного времяпровождения? Более того, игрок может самостоятельно выбрать, сколько линий в слоте Novomatic должны быть активными.

Все символы игры «Новоматик» очень милые и веселые, что создает благоприятную гемблинг-атмосферу. В качестве дикого символа в оригинальной игре выступает пчела. Скеттер-символом HTML5-игры Novomatic является нота, которая позволяет получить от десяти бесплатных вращений.

Отличительной особенностью, благодаря которой игровой автомат Beetle Mania выделяется на фоне остальных, стала божья коровка. Если она появится на экране в момент, когда у пользователя сыграет ставка, размер выигрыша удвоится.

Игровой автомат Beetle Mania от «Новоматик»: управление

Управление в игре «Новоматик» максимально простое, так что с ним справится абсолютно каждый. Клавиша Line с определенным номером позволяет устанавливать, сколько линий будут активными и на какие из них должны осуществляться ставки. Размер ставки настраивается с помощью кнопки Bet. Далее, предусмотрена отдельная кнопка для настоящих гемблеров — Max Bet, которая ставит на все 9 линий максимально возможную сумму.

Чтобы запустить барабаны, достаточно нажать «Старт». Как и все HTML5-слоты «Новоматик», представленная игра предлагает большое количество призовых комбинаций. Максимально возможный выигрыш — 9000 игровых монет. Самая прибыльная комбинация в автомате Novomatic состоит из пчел и приносит до 5000 кредитов.

Игровые автоматы Novomatic: риск-игра

Разработчики компании Novomatic постарались на славу и сделали все от них зависящее для того, чтобы игроки смогли в полной мере прочувствовать азарт на вкус. Именно поэтому все без исключений HTML5-слоты «Новоматик» предлагают гемблерам возможность удвоить размер приза, сыграв в риск-игру.

Суть ее достаточно проста: участник может увеличить размер выигранных денег в два раза, сыграв в дополнительную игру (допускается несколько попыток подряд). Все, что предстоит выполнить — правильно указать цвет перевернутой карты. Здесь, как говорится, все или ничего: угадал — выиграл, если ошибся — вернул полученный за комбинацию денежный приз.

Фирменный игровой автомат Beetle Mania — отличный вариант для веселого досуга, позволяющий испытать свою удачу на вкус. Качественная графика, тщательно прорисованные символы, интересные и необычные анимации… Это и многое другое ожидает каждого гемблера, который решит сыграть в Beetle Mania.

Для того, чтобы купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик» и установить их в своем казино, вам необходимо обратиться в компанию 2winpower. Также тут можно заказать ряд других, не менее важных услуг для развития своего проекта, вплоть до разработки собственной персональной игры, которой не будет больше ни в одном казино. Создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино — это целое искусство, позволяющее операторам получить для своего заведения нечто особенное.

А если вы решили купить слоты «Новоматик», 2winpower поможет получить желаемое.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу