Novomatic — Queen of Hearts

  • Reels – 5
  • Lines – 9
  • Automatic mode – yes
  • Risk-game – yes
  • Wilds – yes
  • Scatters – yes
  • Bonus rounds – no
  • Free spins – yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Description of the Queen of Hearts slot game

The Queen of Hearts slot game from the Austrian company Novomatic is an ideal online slot machine for the female audience. And of course, the infringement of the rights of men is out of the question here. The gameplay surrounds each participant with a romantic whirlwind of love. Feelings and emotions here are just off the scale, and sometimes even tears are welling up. Therefore, men try to play this slot only when there are no women nearby.

 

You can purchase Novomatic products from 2winpower – a leading brand, which continues to amaze the world with its colorful classic games that immediately dredge up images of high-quality and exciting gambling.

So, in case you have just opened a casino, and you don’t know where to start, we would like to recommend you to buy Novomatic slot machines. But if your gambling establishment has been existing for already a long time and it has no necessity for branded video slots from the Austrian supplier ... Are you sure that your casino has everything is in order with traffic ranking?

Let's continue. So, what does the Queen of Hearts slot game offers gamblers? Users can oversee the eternal tragedy of the separation of two loving hearts. The prince and the princess try to overcome the obstacles in order to be together. Players will have a chance not only to enjoy a lot of advantages that all Novomatic HTML5 slots have, but also to live through a tragic story of joy and disappointment.

Like in all other products of Novomatic, absolutely every detail in the described game is carefully thought out. All products of the brand are incredibly comfortable and detailed, which allows players to relax and have fun. The Queen of Hearts slot game from Novomatic has good graphics and an exciting storyline, which makes players feel empathy for the main characters.

Queen of Hearts slot game: rules of the game

Like in all Novomatic HTML5 games, this slot provides players with an ability to customize the gameplay to the slightest detail. Before you start playing it is necessary to make up your mind about the face value of the gaming credit. It is worth noting that the allowable range of the cost of one gambling-coin is set directly by the casino operator.

You can also choose the amount of active lines. Characteristics of the Queen of Hearts slot game are no different from other original slots, so here we have five reels and nine lines. You can use from 1 to 9 lines, but it is not possible to use two lines simultaneously.

The described slot has both a scatter and a wild symbol, and they fulfill their usual functions. Furthermore, players will be provided with an ability to risk everything and double the size of their winnings by taking chance with a risk-game. In general, it should not be boring.

There are a number of reasons why each operator should have products from Novomatic in his gambling establishment. Novomatic HTML5 games is the carefully designed software, during the development of which every factors were taken into account: even the impact of color shades on the human subconsciousness. Novomatic is interested in producing only perfect games.

In 2winpower you will be able to buy Novomatic slot machines and use other valuable suggestions for the project development. If you still have not bought Novomatic HTML5 slots – the time for action is now.

Specialists of the 2winpower company also offer such a service as the development of games in the HTML5 format. It will always be great for the reputation of your casino to have unequalled games that can’t be found in other gambling venues. The most important thing is to come up with an idea, think over the design and decide on which exclusive tips should be used. Specialists of 2winpower can do everything.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Novomatic — Queen of Hearts

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание онлайн-игры Queen of Hearts

Игровой слот Queen of Hearts от австрийской компании «Новоматик» — это идеальный онлайн-автомат для женской аудитории. И никакой речи об ущемлении мужских прав не идет. Игровой процесс прямо-таки окружает каждого участника романтическим вихрем любви. Чувства и эмоции здесь просто зашкаливают, а на глаза порой наворачиваются слезы. Поэтому мужчины стараются играть в данный слот, пока рядом нет женщин.

 

В 2winpower вы сможете купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик» — ведущего разработчика, который продолжает радовать мир своими яркими классическими слотами. Игровые автоматы Novomatic сразу же вызывают ассоциации с качественным и захватывающим гемблингом.

Так что если вы только открыли казино, и не знаете с чего начать, тогда стоит сперва купить слоты «Новоматик». Но если ваше азартное заведение работает достаточно давно и при этом не предусматривает наличия фирменных видеослотов от австрийского поставщика… А у вас точно все в порядке с посещаемостью?

Давайте продолжим. Итак, что же предлагает игроку игровой слот Queen of Hearts? Перед гемблером развивается вечная трагедия разлуки двух влюбленных сердец. Королевич с принцессой пытаются преодолеть препятствия для того, чтобы быть вместе. Игрок сможет не только насладиться массой преимуществ, которыми обладают все без исключения HTML5-слоты «Новоматик», но и пережить трагическую историю радости и разочарований.

Как и подобает Novomatic, в данном слот-автомате продумана абсолютно каждая мелочь. Все мы знаем игровые автоматы Novomatic как невероятно удобные и детально проработанные игры, позволяющие расслабиться и весело провести время. Игровой слот Queen of Hearts от «Новоматик» получила добротную графику и увлекательную сюжетную линию, заставляющую сопереживать главным героям.

Игровой слот Queen of Hearts от Novomatic: правила игры

Как и все HTML5-слоты «Новоматик», игра предоставляет возможность настроить игровой процесс до малейших нюансов. Перед тем, как сесть за игровой автомат, стоит определиться с номиналом игрового кредита. Отметим, что допустимый диапазон стоимости одной гемблинг-монеты HTML5-игры Novomatic устанавливается непосредственно оператором казино.

После этого в играх Novomatic можно выбирать, сколько линий будут активными. Характеристики Queen of Hearts авторства «Новоматик» ничем не отличаются от других оригинальных слотов, так что здесь мы имеем дело с пятью барабанами и девятью линиями. Задействовать можно от 1 до 9 линий, но только непарное их число.

Есть в игре как скеттер, так и дикий символ, и выполняют они свои привычные функции. Далее, у гемблера будет возможность рискнуть всем и удвоить размер своего выигрыша, попытав счастье в риск-игре. В общем, скучно быть не должно.

Существует целый ряд причин, по которым каждый оператор должен купить слоты «Новоматик» для своего заведения. HTML5-игры Novomatic — это тщательно проработанный игровой софт, в процессе создания которого принимается во внимание даже воздействие цветовых оттенков на человеческое подсознание. Компания Novomatic заинтересована в производстве только идеальных игр.

В 2winpower можно купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик» и воспользоваться другими ценными для развития проекта предложениями. Если вы до сих пор не удосужились купить HTML5-игры казино от компании «Новоматик», самое время сделать это.

Специалистами компании 2winpower оказывается еще такая услуга, как разработка слотов HTML5. С помощью оригинального слота, которого нет больше ни в одном клубе, кроме вашего, можно осуществить очень многое. Главное грамотно подобрать идею, подумать над дизайном, решить, какие эксклюзивные фишки стоит задействовать. Профессионалам 2winpower под силу абсолютно все.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу