Novomatic — Royal Treasures

  • Reels – 5
  • Lines – 9
  • Automatic mode – yes
  • Risk-game – yes
  • Wilds – yes
  • Scatters – yes
  • Bonus round – no
  • Free spins – yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Description of the Royal Treasures slot machine

This exemplary of Novomatic slot machines will allow everyone to become the head of a small state. Remember yourself as a child. We all have at least once in our lives had a craving for ascending to the throne or finding a person of a royal lineage in our family tree?

 

Novomatic has decided to make our dreams come true and presented a high-quality original game. This online slot can turn any chair near the computer desk into a real throne.

In order to buy Novomatic slot games for online casino operators should contact 2winpower, from which you will be able not only to purchase Novomatic slots, but also to use a number of additional services. Nowadays it is extremely important to buy HTML5 slot games for online casino, because they can be launched on any modern platform.

How does the Royal Treasures slot machine work

Like the most of branded Novomatic games HTML5, the online slot Royal Treasures has become accustomed to five reels and nine paylines. Before the game starts, gamblers will have to decide on the amount of their bets. The more lines will be active, the higher the players’ chances for hitting a big jackpot are going to be. Here we can see a standard situation for Novomatic slot machines: the maximum size of a multiplier reaches ×9000.

The appearance of the described exemplary of Novomatic slots HTML5

This game is made in such a way as to ensure a complete digging into the atmosphere. The Novomatic brand is famous for its ability to produce unusual and qualitative products. Original Novomatic games HTML5 have always caused a storm of different feelings: wild enthusiasm, bitter disappointment, triumph, bitterness of defeat – all Novomatic slots for sale reveal a true charm of gambling for a hundred percents.

The gameplay from Novomatic makes users see such objects as scepters, crowns, swords, states, royal rings and diadems. And, of course, what is a sovereign without his palace? Each of the listed things acts as a symbol. Novomatic has done its best to make everything look realistic. All symbols can form a winning combo and thus fill the treasury – the bankroll. The king’s fate depends only on spinning reels.

The king’s crown acts as a wild symbol in the Royal Treasures slot machine. Its importance in the fate of the virtual kingdom can hardly be overestimated. Novomatic slot machines are known for their ability to turn wilds into different images, thus filling the missing link in order to make a winning combo.

All players of this Novomatic slot, who were favoured by a fortune, will be able to turn their own house into a real royal palace. As a matter of fact, the palace in this game acts as a scatter symbol.

Gamblers can be given 15 free spins, if three such symbols will appear on the screen. Each successful spin will be multiplied by three times.

Royal Treasures slot machine: a game for doubling

The treasury can be successfully filled with the help of a risk-game. Anyone who knows Novomatic slots HTML5 can easily recognize them. If players guess what color the turned-over card is, the amount of winnings will be multiplied by two times. But if the answer is not correct, the treasury will be emptied. Gamblers should think twice before risking their precious prizes.

Perhaps it is worth trying to give it a shot in case the appearance of a winning combo, which, however, did not bring you a very big prize? Then it would be a justified risk. But if the amount of the won money is really huge, players should not check the mercifulness of fortune.

In conclusion we would like to note that this video slot, like all Novomatic slot machines, is the embodiment of luxury, beauty and royal life. Those who are tired of the everyday routine and want to have some fun, must certainly pay attention to this game from Novomatic. And those operators, who care about their audience, simply have to buy HTML5 slot games for online casino and thus provide gamblers with product of high quality.

2winpower offers the owners of the gambling business to purchase Novomatic slots. Here you can also get a set of services that are necessary for project development, among which there is even the HTML5 game development.

A team of dedicated experts takes part in the implementation of such a serious task. Designers, screenwriters, programmers and many others – a whole army of experts will be involved in the process of creation of your game.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Novomatic — Royal Treasures

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание игрового автомата Royal Treasures

Онлайн-слот Royal Treasures от компании «Новоматик» позволит каждому стать главой маленького государства. Вспомните себя в детстве. Кто из нас хотя бы раз в жизни не мечтал взойти на трон или хотя бы обнаружить в своей родословной королевскую кровь?

 

В «Новоматик» приняли решение исправить сложившиеся обстоятельства и поэтому представили качественную оригинальную игру. С помощью данного слота любое кресло возле компьютера способно превратиться в самый настоящий трон.

Для того, чтобы купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик», операторам стоит обратиться в 2winpower. Здесь вы не только сможете купить слоты «Новоматик» от разработчика, но и воспользоваться рядом дополнительных полезных услуг. В наше время крайне важно купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн, поскольку именно они запускаются на любой современной платформе.

Как устроен онлайн-слот Royal Treasures

Как и большинство фирменных игровых автоматов «Новоматик», онлайн-слот Royal Treasures получил ставшие привычными пять барабанов и девять выплатных линий. Перед началом игры гемблеру предстоит определиться с размером ставки. Чем больше линий будет активно, тем выше у игрока шансы сорвать реально большой куш. Стандартная для игры «Новоматик» ситуация: максимальный размер множителя достигает ×9000.

Внешний вид HTML5-игры Novomatic

Слот Novomatic сделан таким образом, чтобы обеспечить полное погружение в атмосферу. Этот бренд славится своим умением производить необычный и добротный игровой продукт. Оригинальные HTML5-слоты «Новоматик» всегда вызывали бурю эмоций: дикий восторг, горькое разочарование, радости побед, печаль поражений — истинный шарм гемблинга игровые автоматы раскрывают на все 100%.

Во время игрового процесса от Novomatic участник на своем пути повстречает скипетры, короны, мечи, государства, королевские перстни и диадемы. Ну и, разумеется, куда владыке без дворца? Каждый из перечисленных предметов выступает в качестве символа. В «Новоматик» сделали все, чтобы игровые элементы получились действительно живыми. Все они образуют выигрышные комбинации и таким образом наполняют казну — банкролл. Судьба короля зависит только от вращений барабанов.

В роли дикого символа HTML5-игры Novomatic выступает королевская корона. Ее важность в виртуальном королевстве трудно переоценить. Игровые автоматы Novomatic известным тем, что их вайлды отличаются способностью превращаться в любое другое изображение и тем самым заполнять собой недостающее звено для составления призовой комбинации.

Все игроки слота Novomatic, к которым судьба будет милостивой, смогут превратить свой собственный дом в настоящий королевский дворец. Кстати говоря, игровой автомат предполагает использование дворца в качестве символа разброса.

За три таких символа гемблер получает 15 бесплатных вращений. Каждый удачный спин будет умножен на три.

Онлайн-слот Royal Treasures: игра на удвоение

Сокровищница может быть удачно заполнена с помощью риск-игры. Все, кому знакомы HTML5-слоты «Новоматик», легко узнают ее. Если игрок сумеет угадать, какого цвета перевернутая карта, размер выигрыша будет умножен в два раза. В случае неверного ответа казна опустошается. Гемблеру следует хорошенько подумать перед тем, как рисковать своим драгоценным призом.

Возможно, стоит испытать удачу на вкус в том случае, если комбинация хоть и была выигрышной, однако принесла не слишком большой приз? Тогда риск оправдан. Но игроману лучше отказаться от проверки благосклонности фортуны, если выигрыш был достойным.

В качестве итога хотелось бы отметить, что данный видеослот, как и все игровые автоматы Novomatic, просто дышит роскошью, красотой и королевской жизнью. Те, кто устал от жизненной рутины и хочет немного развлечься, непременно должны обратить внимание на эту игру от Novomatic. А операторы, которые заботятся о своей аудитории, просто обязаны купить слоты «Новоматик» и таким образом предоставить гемблерам качественный продукт.

2winpower предлагает владельцам игорного бизнеса купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик». Здесь вы также можете получить набор важных для развития проекта услуг, среди которых есть даже разработка слотов HTML5.

В реализации столь серьезного задания принимает участие команда профильных специалистов. Дизайнеры, сценаристы, программисты и многие другие — целая армия профессионалов своего дела будет задействована в создании вашей игры.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу