Novomatic – Wonderful Flute

  • Drums – 5
  • Lines – 9
  • Maximum win – 900 thsd. coins
  • Bonus round – absent
  • Free spins – available
  • Risk game – available
  • Wild – available
  • Scatter – available
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

The amazing Wonderful Flute slot machine created by the Austrian developer of the gambling software Novomatic, takes players to the world of fairy tales and music. This kind of colorful accompaniment to the musical piece by Mozart, which bears the same name, as if return gamblers in those days. Novomatic slot machines are considered to be the best products on the market, so they can bring significant profits to operators.

Experts recommend casino owners to buy Novomatic slots and integrate them in an online casino to increase incomes. You can obtain the Novomatic games on a leasehold basis from the 2winpower company and compare the results of your activities after buying the Novomatic HTML5 slot games to those when didn’t have.

The HTML5 casino game creation brought the developer the reputation of a leader and the best provider of gambling software.

Wonderful Flute slot review

Same as all Novomatic HTML5 slots, the Wonderful Flute slot machine is a real animated cartoon story with bright characters and perfectly elaborated details. All characters of this Novomatic slots game wear the 18th-century dresses with wreaths and flowers. There's a magical flute as well. If a player sees three or more images of the flute on reels, he will then hear a gentle tune playing.

The Wonderful Flute slot machine is filled with original options, and holds many surprises, as the beautiful Mozart opera does. Wild and scatter bring the winning opportunities. By the way, they can't be called traditional symbols because wild has additional functions. If it forms a 5-reel combination, it can bring 900 thousand gold coins to a player.

Remember that a wild symbol can turn the surrounding elements into similar to itself, thus creating winning combinations. The White Queen is the wild symbol in the Wonderful Flute slot machine. The second valuable symbol is scatter, which activates the bonus that in turn can bring free spins to a player.

Scatter here is the magic flute, and if there are three of them on the same line in, a player is given free spins. Additionally, everything that a user wins in this round will triple.

In short, Novomatic HTML5 slots have undeniable advantages that differentiate them from those of other developers.

Peculiarities of the Wonderful Flute slot machine

We would like to note that Novomatic HTML5 slot games have always been highly valued by operators who recognize this manufacturer as an experienced and powerful player in the gambling market. That is why it would be very advantageous and prestigious to buy HTML5 casino games today.

Wonderful Flute slot machine will certainly be interesting to users due its excellent characteristics, which include:

You can buy Novomatic slots from the 2winpower company, which specializes in developing, selling gaming products and providing gambling services. Specialists claim the purchase of Novomatic slot machines is a guarantee of payback and profitability.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Novomatic — Wonderful Flute

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Максимальный выигрыш — 900 тыс. монет
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — есть
  • Риск-игра — есть
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание слот-автомата Wonderful Flute

Удивительный слот-автомат Wonderful Flute, созданный австрийским разработчиком игорного софта «Новоматик», уносит игрока в мир сказок и музыки. Этот своеобразный красочный саундтрек к одноименному произведению Моцарта как будто возвращает гемблера в те времена. Игровые автоматы Novomatic считаются лучшими продуктами на рынке, следовательно, они могут принести оператору существенную прибыль.

Эксперты советуют купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик» и установить в онлайн-казино для увеличения доходов. Вы можете взять HTML5-слоты «Новоматик» в аренду у компании 2winpower и сравнить результаты своей деятельности с этими играми и без.

Создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино обеспечило разработчику славу лидера и лучшего поставщика игорного софта.

Как и все HTML5-игры Novomatic, видеослот представляет собой цельную мультяшную историю с яркими персонажами и досконально отрисованными деталями. Все герои одеты в наряды XVIII века с венками и цветами. Присутствует здесь и сама волшебная флейта: если ее изображений собирается на барабанах три и больше, то раздается нежная мелодия.

Слот-автомат Wonderful Flute наполнен оригинальными опциями и таит в себе множество сюрпризов, как и чудесная опера Моцарта. Из выигрышных возможностей здесь представлены вайлд и скеттер. Кстати, традиционными символами их назвать нельзя, потому что wild выполняет еще и дополнительные функции. Так, если он складывается на пяти барабанах, то может подарить игроку 900 тысяч золотых монет.

Напомним, что дикий символ способен превращать окружающие элементы в себе подобные, создавая таким образом выигрышные комбинации. В процессе HTML5-игры Novomatic Wonderful Flute роль вайлда играет белая королева. Вторым ценным символом является скеттер, он активирует бонусный раунд, когда игроку выпадают бесплатные спины.

Scatter здесь — та самая волшебная флейта, и если она собирается на одной линии в трех экземплярах, то приносит игроку бесплатные вращения. Кроме того, все, что в этом раунде выиграет пользователь, увеличится втрое.

Одним словом, HTML5-игры Novomatic обладают неоспоримыми достоинствами, которые выгодно отличают их от продуктов других разработчиков.

Особенности слота Wonderful Flute

Отметим, что HTML5-слоты «Новоматик» всегда высоко ценились операторами, которые признают этого производителя опытным и сильным игроком гемблинг-рынка. Поэтому купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн от Novomatic сегодня весьма выгодно и престижно.

Слот-автомат Wonderful Flute непременно вызовет интерес у пользователей благодаря своим превосходным характеристикам, среди которых:

Купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик» можно у компании 2winpower, которая специализируется на производстве и продаже игорных продуктов и оказании гемблинг-услуг. Специалисты утверждают, что купить слоты «Новоматик» — значит получить гарантию окупаемости и прибыльности.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных
Необходимо заполнить капчу