Break da Bank Slot by Microgaming

  • Reels — 3
  • Paylines — 5
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — no
  • Multiplier — yes
  • Automatic mode — yes
  • Free spins — no
  • Bonus round — no
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Description of a slot game Break da Bank

Both developers and operators know about the fact that the creation of HTML5 slot games for online casinos has made the gambling industry even more popular. And now imagine how many players spend time in online casinos using desktop computers, laptops, and mobile devices. A well-known company Microgaming has become one of the successful developers of slots in such a format.

In this article, we will take a closer look at the slot machine Break da Bank, which already has its successor — the same game, just a bit improved. Microgaming knows how to choose the right time to give a new life to a slot!

Its HTML5 games meet the strictest international requirements of the gambling industry and are in demand all over the world. To purchase Microgaming slots today means to get an excellent source of high profit.

Many famous experts offer to buy HTML5 casino games from reliable suppliers, such as 2WinPower. This firm is considered to be one of the best providers, so you can fully trust it.

Break da Bank: the old theme, the best storyline

The title of the game means «to burst open the bank», and during the whole gambling process, users will deal with money and objects of value. Everyone who comes to a casino is interested in such a theme as wealth because many people begin to play in order to earn money. And in this slot, there will be colourful images of money right in front of gamblers!

There are very few symbols in the game: some coins, a sign of the American dollar, the inscription «Bar» in different variations, and before the game is started there appears a vault door. But all pictures are really colourful and attract the eye. Besides, they have some benefits in the form of advantageous coefficients.

By the way, Microgaming slot machines have always had fascinating features, despite the apparent simplicity. And the slot Break da Bank, with its plain symbols and the lack of bonus rounds, is still able to bring good payout to players.

A wild symbol is represented by the logo of the slot — it is the inscription Break da Bank, which, in the amount of three, replaces other images and increases payouts by several times. Even one wild will be able to double winnings!

It is interesting that a single word «Bar» can bring different coefficients.

The effectiveness of symbols is the following:

HTML5 games from Microgaming are undoubtedly a successful purchase. However, operators are eager to pamper their loyal customers who like old good traditional games, and that’s why they buy Microgaming slots that create feelings of nostalgia. And among the modern fans of gambling, there are many of those who do not like to be preoccupied — they prefer just to spin reels, relaxing after a long working day.

If we also pay attention to the fact that many people do not want to understand the complexities of any game and even read the rules, then be sure that you touched the spot by purchasing a Break da Bank slot! After all, there is even no need to click on the link to see the payout table — it is located directly on the panel to the right of the reels and paylines.

Experts in the field of gambling recommend paying attention to Microgaming slot machines even to those operators who have only recently set up their business. These games can be bought from 2WinPower. In addition, managers of this company will help you to understand all the unclear points of gambling and establish business processes in an online space with the help of slots from Microgaming.

Reviews:

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Microgaming — Break da Bank

  • Барабанов — 3
  • Линий — 5
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — нет
  • Множитель — да
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Фриспины — нет
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание игрового слота Break da Bank

О том, что создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино сделало игорный бизнес еще более популярным, знают как разработчики, так и операторы. Что уже говорить об игроках, которые засиживаются в интернет-казино, используя при этом компьютеры, ноутбуки, мобильные устройства. Известная компания Microgaming стала одним из успешных разработчиков слотов подобного формата.

В данной статье мы подробнее рассмотрим слот-автомат Break da Bank, который уже имеет своего преемника — такой же игровой автомат, только немного усовершенствованный. «Микрогейминг» умеет вовремя угадать, какому слоту дать новую жизнь!

HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» отвечают самым высоким международным требованиям игорной индустрии и пользуются спросом во всех странах мира. Купить слоты Microgaming сегодня — значит приобрести отличный источник высокого дохода.

Многие известные эксперты предлагают купить HTML5-игры казино у надежных поставщиков, таких как 2winpower. Эта команда считается одним из лучших провайдеров, ей можно доверять, так что прислушаться к ее мнению не помешает.

Слот-автомат Break da Bank: старая тема, лучший сюжет

В переводе имя видеослота означает «Взломать банк», и на протяжении всей игры пользователи будут иметь дело с деньгами и ценностями. Каждому, то приходит в казино, близка тема богатства, ведь многие, усаживаясь поудобнее, приступают к игре с целью заработать денег. Здесь же перед участником возникают красочные изображения этих самых денег!

Символов в игре совсем немного: это стопки монет, знак американского доллара, надпись «Bar» в разных вариациях, а перед игрой появляется дверца сейфа. Но картинки по-настоящему яркие и притягивают взгляд. Кроме того, они имеют свои преимущества в виде выгодных коэффициентов.

К слову сказать, игровые автоматы Microgaming всегда отличались интересными возможностями, несмотря на кажущуюся простоту. Так и слот-автомат Break da Bank, с его незамысловатыми символами и отсутствием бонусных раундов, способен принести игрокам «Микрогейминг» хорошие выплаты.

Дикий символ представлен логотипом слота — это надпись «Break da Bank», которая, складываясь по два изображения, заменяет другие картинки и увеличивает выплаты в четыре раза. Даже один вайлд удвоит выигрыш!

Интересно, что одна только табличка «Bar» способна принести разные коэффициенты.

Эффективность символов такова:

HTML5-игры «Микрогейминг» — это, несомненно, удачное приобретение, но операторы стремятся баловать своих постоянных игроков, которым нравятся старые добрые традиционные игры, и купить слоты Microgaming, вызывающие чувства ностальгии. Да и среди нынешних любителей азарта много таких, которые не любят заморачиваться, а предпочитают просто крутить барабаны, успокаиваясь после бурного рабочего дня.

Если еще учитывать тот факт, что многим действительно не хочется разбираться в сложностях какой бы то ни было игры и даже читать правила, то считайте, что вы попали в точку, купив слот-автомат Break da Bank! Ведь здесь даже нет необходимости переходить по ссылке на таблицу выплат — она расположена прямо на игровом поле справа от барабанов и линий.

Специалисты в сфере гемблинга советуют обратить внимание на игровые автоматы Microgaming даже тем операторам, которые только недавно открылись, а приобрести их можно у 2winpower. Кроме того, менеджеры этой компании помогут вам разобраться во всех неясностях игорной деятельности и наладить бизнес онлайн-казино со слотами «Микрогейминг».

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу