Banana Splash Online Machine by Novomatic BTD

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 9
  • Auto game — yes
  • Risky game — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technology: HTML5, Flash

Banana Splash from Novomatic BTD: the «fruity» game

Novomatic BTD company has many games in its catalogue; some of them were even popular at the time of physical slot machines. The products experienced a successful transition from offline to online incarnation and got a second life.

One of these slots is Banana Splash. This is a game with a banana theme and a long history. The fact that Banana Splash by Novomatic BTD has not lost its popularity even after digitisation means that there is something in it, and adding the game to the range of a casino is the right thing to do.

Banana Splash by Novomatic BTD: rules and interface

To win in Banana Splash, the player will have to collect a prize combination of at least two identical symbols. The combo almost always consists of characters placed in an orderly fashion and begins with the leftmost reel. The cost of each combination is listed in the paytable. To find it, just press the Info button; there is also other necessary information about the game.

Banana Splash has an interface that is traditional for Novomatic BTD; experienced and novice players alike will not see anything new here. The buttons Bet Max, Bet One, Auto Start and Gamble will not be a discovery either. With the help of certain keys, you can activate 1, 3, 5, 7 or 9 lines, thus increasing the chances of winning and the general interest in the game.

Banana Splash by Novomatic BTD: the characters

There are characters with the regular functions in Banana Splash by Novomatic BTD; they simply participate in the formation of winning combinations. These icons include watermelon, strawberry, pineapple, coconut, peach and playing cards. They give the gambler 2 to 1500 bets.

There are two special characters: a banana (the Wild) and a palm beach (the Scatter). 5 Wilds bring the maximum possible win of 9000 credits. In addition, the Wild replaces other images to create prize combinations. If the Wild participates in a combination, the win doubles up.

The Scatter does not do anything supernatural either, and yet its presence in the game is a big advantage. Firstly, it composes combinations from any position of the playing field, not necessarily standing in a row. Secondly, three or more Scatters activate one of the players' favourite functions: free spins.

Banana Splash from Novomatic BTD: additional features

The already mentioned free spins are one of the advantages of this slot machine by Novomatic BTD. After getting the required number of the Scatters, the player receives 15 free spins. You can get even more if 3 Scatters appear on the screen again during the free spins. Who will refuse to win more without investing money?

Another bonus option is the risky game, which can double the win. The game becomes available after each successful spin, but the player may well abandon it and return to the normal mode. The goal of the risky round is simple: you need to guess the suit of a playing card on the screen. If you are lucky, you will get double prize; otherwise, you lose the entire win.

Banana Splash and other mobile slots from Novomatic BTD at 2WinPower

Are you seeking a reliable provider of gambling software for your casino? Well, you have found it! 2WinPower company is offering slot machines for sale or rent, as well as the casino software from the world's best developers, including many games by Novomatic BTD.

2WinPower also offers development of proprietary gambling software. The company will make all your ideas come to life and help create software that will attract the attention of gamblers to your establishment. Ask managers for advice and create your own unique online casino.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Banana Splash — BTD-игра от «Новоматик»

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Banana Splash от Novomatic BTD: обзор HTML5-слота с фруктовой тематикой

В каталоге слотов от Novomatic BTD есть такие, которые были популярны еще во времена наземных игровых автоматов. Они пережили успешный переход из офлайна в онлайн и обрели вторую жизнь.

Одним из таких видеослотов является Banana Splash. Это игра с банановой тематикой и долгой историей. Если автомат не потерял своей популярности и после оцифрования, значит что-то в нем есть, и добавить его в ассортимент каждого казино будет правильным шагом.

Общее описание автомата Banana Splash: правила и интерфейс

Для выигрыша игроку предстоит собрать призовую комбинацию минимум из двух одинаковых символов. Комбинация, за небольшим исключением, всегда состоит из идущих подряд символов и начинается с первого барабана. А стоимость каждой указана в таблице выплат — чтобы найти ее, достаточно нажать Info. Там же содержится и другая необходимая информация об игре.

В Banana Splash обычный для слотов «Новоматик» интерфейс, опытные и начинающие игроки не увидят здесь ничего нового. Кнопки Bet Max, Bet One, Auto Start, Gabble не станут открытием. Далее, с помощью определенных клавиш можно активировать 1, 3, 5, 7 или 9 линий, таким образом повышая шансы на победу и общий интерес к игре.

Какие символы есть в Banana Splash?

В игре есть символы с обычными функциями: они просто участвуют в формировании выигрышных комбинаций. К подобным изображениям относятся: арбуз, клубника, ананас, кокос, персик, игральные карты. Они дарят победителю от двух до полутора тысяч ставок.

Специальных символов два — это банан (вайлд) и пляж с пальмами (скеттер). 5 картинок банана приносят максимально возможный выигрыш в 9000 кредитов. К тому же, этот игровой элемент заменяет собой другие изображения для создания призовых комбинаций. Если wild-символ участвует в комбинации, выигрыш удваивается.

Скеттер также не делает чего-то сверхъестественного, и все же его наличие в игре — большое преимущество. Во-первых, он составляет комбинации с любой позиции игрового поля, а не только подряд. Во-вторых, три и более скеттеров активируют одну из любимых функций игроков — фриспины.

Дополнительные возможности слота Banana Splash от Novomatic BTD

Уже упомянутые фриспины — одно из достоинств этого игрового автомата от «Новоматик». После выпадения нужного количества скеттеров игрок получает 15 бесплатных вращений и может получить еще больше, если во время их использования на экране опять появятся 3 символа разброса. А кто же откажется выиграть больше, при этом не вкладывая деньги?

Также к бонусным опциям относится риск-раунд, который удваивает выигрыш. Игра становится доступной после каждого выигрышного спина, но участник вполне может от нее отказаться и вернуться к базовому режиму. Суть раунда проста: нужно угадать цвет масти карты на экране. Угадал — получи двойной выигрыш, промахнулся с ответом — теряешь награду.

Banana Splash и другие мобильные слоты Novomatic BTD — от студии 2WinPower

Ищете надежного поставщика игорного софта для своего казино? Который предложит не только купить, но и арендовать игровые автоматы? Вы его уже нашли! 2WinPower предлагает ПО от лучших мировых разработчиков, в том числе и множество слотов от «Новоматик».

Также 2WinPower предлагает собственную разработку игорного софта. Компания воплотит в реальность все ваши идеи и поможет создать такое ПО, которое привлечет внимание гемблеров именно к вашему заведению. Обращайтесь за консультацией к менеджеру и создавайте свое уникальное онлайн-казино.

Отзывы:

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!