Beetle Mania Slot Machine by Novomatic BTD

  • Reels — 5
  • Lines — 9
  • Automatic game — yes
  • Risk game — yes
  • Wild — yes
  • Scatter — yes
  • Bonus round — no
  • Free spins — yes
  • Technologies: HTML5, Flash

Online slot Beetle Mania: the review of the cult product from Novomatic BTD

The Austrian developer Novomatic is a creator of hundreds of popular slot machines. Among them, there is slot Beetle Mania that is dedicated to the animalistic theme.

Though this video slot stands out from others because of its graphics, it is characterised by paraphernalia that is typical for Novomatic products:

All of this goes to support Beetle Mania that it is just the right thing for every casino. So do not miss the chance to purchase it.

General characteristics of Beetle Mania

It is quite a typical 5-reel slot from Novomatic: on active lines (the number of them varies from 1 to 9), different symbols land and form winning combinations in a sequence. There are some conditions: identical images have to be situated in a row starting from the first reel. The prize is given for the longest winning combination.

Before launching the game, the gambler has to set the value of one credit, place a bet, press the button Start and wait for luck to arrive. If the user is going to play using only one bet and does not want to launch a risk game (it is present here), he/she can activate the automatic mode.

The interface of this slot is understandable even to those who have never played online casino games. If any help is needed, Info button to see all the rules is at player’s disposal. At that place, he/she can also find the table of payments that states how much each of the prize combinations awards.

Symbols in Beetle Mania

Like in all other similar slots from Novomatic, here there are images with basic and extended functions. A snail, a butterfly, a caterpillar and playing card pictures belong to the first group. All these symbols only create combinations but have no other additional opportunities.

For more important missions, A Wild, Scatter and bonus symbols — a bee, a musical note and a ladybird respectively — are foreseen. The first one helps create prize combinations by playing roles of missing gaming elements. Also, it brings the maximum award of 5,000 credits — to achieve it, the participant has to see 5 wild symbols on the screen.

The scatter symbol can participate in forming prize combinations from any place of the gaming field. 3 scatter symbols give an opportunity to win more, namely, to spin reels 10 times for free.

The bonus is a peculiar symbol that rarely appears in slots. It lands on the central reel and duplicates the prize. It is quite a small but pleasant surprise that makes Beetle Mania different from other slot machines.

Risk game

There is no jackpot in this video slot from Novomatic BTD, though there is another interesting chance to win — double game. Its rules do not differ from other similar slot machines: the participant has to choose a right colour of the suit. It is up to him/her whether to refuse the risk game or not. If the gambler clicks Gamble button, the double game starts.

Do you seek for a reliable software provider to acquire Beetle Mania?

Here is 2WinPower. It is the most popular gaming software provider. To purchase HTML5 games and other slots or a casino, just contact the company. Here you can select games created by Novomatic and other developers. Besides, you can seize a chance to rent them — please consult managers of the studio and choose the variants that suit your needs the best.

Or follow another way and order creation of a slot machine according to own design. It is a unique chance to stand out from your competitors and attract more and more gamblers. Do not stand still but improve your establishment — and players will be grateful for your efforts.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

laptop

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

Слот Beetle Mania от Novomatic BTD

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Онлайн-слот Beetle Mania: обзор культового продукта от Novomatic BTD

Австрийский разработчик «Новоматик» — создатель сотен известных автоматов. Среди них и слот-автомат Beetle Mania, который посвящен анималистической тематике.

Хоть этот видеослот отличается от многих своим визуальным рядом, характеризуется он типичными для продукции Novomatic BTD атрибутами:

Все это говорит в пользу того, что Beetle Mania — обязательный слот в каждом казино. Так что не упустите шанс его купить.

Общие характеристики Beetle Mania

Это довольно стандартный 5-барабанный слот от «Новоматик»: на активных линиях (их количество варьируется от 1 до 9) выпадают различные символы, которые в определенной последовательности формируют выигрышные комбинации. Есть несколько условий: одинаковые значки должны располагаться подряд, начиная с первого барабана. Выигрыш начисляется за самую длинную призовую комбинацию.

Гемблеру для начала игры нужно установить стоимость одного кредита, сделать ставку, нажать кнопку Start и ждать удачи. Если пользователь будет играть по одной ставке и не планирует запускать риск-игру (а она тут есть), можно активировать автоматический режим.

Интерфейс слота интуитивно понятен даже тем, кто никогда не играл в онлайн-казино. Если все-таки помощь нужна, есть кнопка Info со всеми правилами. Там же можно найти таблицу выплат, в которой указаны награды за каждую выигрышную комбинацию.

Символы, которые есть в игре Beetle Mania

Как и в других подобных слотах от «Новоматик», тут есть изображения с базовыми и расширенными функциями. К первой категории относятся улитка, бабочка, гусеница и изображения игральных карт. Все эти символы только формируют комбинации, и никаких дополнительных возможностей не имеют.

Для более важных задач предусмотрены вайлд, скеттер и бонус — пчела, нота и божья коровка соответственно. Первый помогает создавать выигрышные комбинации тем, что играет роль недостающих игровых элементов. Также он приносит максимальную награду в 5000 кредитов — для этого нужно на экране увидеть 5 диких символов.

Скеттер может брать участие в создании призовых комбинаций с любого места игрового поля. 3 символа разброса дарят возможность выиграть больше, а именно — 10 раз бесплатно крутить барабаны.

Бонус — это особый символ, который встречается далеко не во всех слотах. Он появляется только на среднем барабане и умножает выигрыш на два. Вот такой небольшой, но очень приятный сюрприз, который выделяет Beetle Mania среди других автоматов.

Риск-игра

Джекпота в этом видеослоте от Novomatic BTD нет, зато есть другая интересная возможность выиграть — это игра на удвоение. Ее правила ничем не отличаются от подобных автоматов: необходимо только правильно выбрать цвет масти. От игры можно отказаться, это право того, кто играет. Если участник нажимает Gamble, игра на удвоение начинается.

Ищете надежного провайдера софта для покупки Beetle Mania?

Для этого существует 2WinPower — самый популярный поставщик игорного ПО. Чтобы купить HTML5-игры и другие слоты, казино нужно просто связаться с компанией. Тут вы можете выбрать игры Novomatic BTD и десятков других девелоперов. Также предусмотрена возможность арендовать их — посоветуйтесь с менеджером компании и остановитесь на подходящем для себя варианте.

Или же выберите другой путь и закажите создание игрового автомата по своему эскизу. Это уникальная возможность выделиться и привлечь новых гемблеров. Не стойте на месте — игроки будут вам за это благодарны.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демоверсию продукта!

laptop

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!