Novomatic – Always Hot

  • Reels - 3
  • Lines - 5
  • A risk-game – yes
  • Free spins – no
  • Bonus game – no
  • A maximum amount of multiplier is ×300
  • Scatters – no
  • Wilds – no
  • Technology: HTML5, flash

Always Hot: online slot machine description

The best ascertainment that classics will never be behind the times is a slot machine Always Hot. Three reels, five paylines, fruits, sevens – what else is needed for spending time pleasantly? Novomatic slots have always stood out with its uniqueness, and today the Austrian giant of the gambling industry, Novomatic, has simply captured the market and is not going to lose ground.

In order to buy Novomatic slots you should contact 2winpower. The firm provides operators with the best offers at the gambling market. Here you can not only find original Novomatic HTML5 slot games, but also take advantage of several useful services for the HTML5 game development and the creation of your project. Anyway, it will definitely be useful for casino owners to buy Novomatic slots, as they were, they are and they will be the best gambling entertainment in the world.

Perhaps for the majority of representatives of the younger generation of players it is difficult to fully understand all charm of the classic three-reeled game from Novomatic. Today, five-reeled slot machines with many additional functions are in widespread use. But what about those gamblers, who can’t take seriously these, to some extent, "pop" video slots? Of course, we would recommend them not to pay attention to all this flow of popularity and enjoy high-quality gambling, or rather, slot machine Always Hot from the Austrian developer.

This slot has nothing in excess: there are no bonuses, free spins, wild symbols, scatters and other trendy elements, which makes true players sick. The game does not deflect attention away from the most important thing – gambling. The slot machine Always Hot, created by developers from Novomatic, is a synonym for excitement. That is how a true old school looks like! Many Novomatic HTML5 slots offer a whole range of interesting options and possibilities, but in this exemplar of Novomatic slots there is only a round where players can double their winnings – in order to rattle nerves of gamers, who are spoiling for the adrenaline, once again.

However, we should not severely restrict the potential audience of the presented video slot or drive it into some age range. We must never forget about the beginning players, who came to the gambling world. For being able to learn the ropes they will certainly need simple and intuitive solutions, just like the slot machine Always Hot from Novomatic.

There are nine winning combinations in the described game, and each of them has its own odds. The maximum multiplier will appear, if three symbols with sevens are on the screen in one line. For such a combination players will be able to increase the size of their bets by 300 times.

It is also essential for you to understand that Novomatic slot machines enjoy love and respect of players exactly because each of these products offers a lot of winning opportunities. The presented slot is no exception. In fact, there can be several combinations for one spin. Multipliers of the appeared combinations are summed up, and in such a case users can count on solid cash prizes.

Always Hot: a risk-game

The doubling game in the slot machine Always Hot is extremely simple and does not require any additional explanations. Gamblers will have to guess what color or suit is the turned over card. If they are lucky enough to specify not only the color, but also the suit, the amount of the prize will increase by four times.

Everyone who enjoys slot machines will surely like this video slot. The presented game makes the heart soar and can make users spend many hours playing it, as well as all Novomatic HTML5 slot games, actually. Another reason for operators to buy Novomatic slots is that they will certainly attract a huge number of fans of gambling.

If you would like to purchase Novomatic slots, we offer you to contact 2winpower. This brand offers a wide range of services for the gambling business, including such a service as the HTML5 game development. It is a unique offer, thanks to which operators will be able to stand out from other gambling establishments and put a new face on their casinos.

In short, if you ever need to buy HTML5 slots for online casino, and in particular, products of Novomatic – you now know whom to enquire with.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Novomatic — Always Hot

  • Барабанов — 3
  • Линий — 5
  • Риск-игра — есть
  • Бесплатные спины — нет
  • Бонусные раунды — нет
  • Максимальный множитель — ×300
  • Скеттер — нет
  • Вайлд — нет
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание слот-игры Always Hot

Лучшее подтверждение того, что классика никогда не устареет — игровой автомат Always Hot. Три барабана, пять линий, фрукты, семерки — что еще нужно для веселого времяпрепровождения? Игровые автоматы Novomatic всегда отличались своей оригинальностью, а сегодня австрийский гигант гемблинг-индустрии Novomatic попросту захватил рынок и не собирается сдавать позиций.

Чтобы купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик», вам следует обращаться в 2winpower. Компания собрала для операторов казино лучшие предложения на игорном рынке. Здесь вы можете не только найти оригинальные HTML5-слоты «Новоматик», но и воспользоваться рядом полезных услуг для развития своего проекта. Владельцу казино в любом случае будет полезно купить слоты «Новоматик», поскольку они были, есть и будут лучшими азартными развлечениями в мире.

Возможно, большинству представителей молодого поколения игроков трудно оценить шарм классического трехбарабанного слота Novomatic. В наше время в широкий обиход вошли уже пятибарабанные автоматы с массой дополнительных функций. Но что делать категории игроманов, которые не способны всерьез воспринимать эти, в определенной мере, «попсовые» видеослоты? Разумеется, не обращать на всю эту вакханалию внимания и наслаждаться качественным гемблингом, а точнее, игровым автоматом Always Hot от австрийского разработчика «Новоматик».

В игре от «Новоматик» нет ничего лишнего: никаких бонусов, фриспинов, вайлдов, скеттеров и прочих новомодных элементов, от которых настоящего игрока просто тошнит. Слот не отвлекает от самого главного — гемблинга в самом что ни на есть натуральном проявлении. Игровой автомат Always Hot, созданный разработчиками из «Новоматик» — это олицетворение азарта. Именно так выглядит истинный олдскул! Многие HTML5-игры Novomatic предлагают целый список интересных опций и возможностей, но в этой игре «Новоматик» есть лишь раунд на удвоение — чтобы сильнее щекотать нервишки изголодавшихся по адреналину геймеров.

Только давайте не будем сильно ограничивать потенциальную аудиторию представленного видеослота «Новоматик», загоняя ее в какие-то возрастные рамки. Нельзя ни в коем случае забывать о новичках в мире азартных развлечений. Для освоения азов они наверняка нуждаются в простых и интуитивно понятных решениях, которым как раз является игровой автомат Always Hot от «Новоматик».

Всего в игре компании Novomatic присутствуют 9 выигрышных комбинаций, каждая из которых обладает своим собственным коэффициентом. Максимальный множитель можно получить в случае, если на экране в одну линию выстроятся три символа с семерками. За такую комбинацию HTML5-игры Novomatic игрок сможет получить 300-кратное увеличение размера ставки.

Важно понимать, что игровые автоматы Novomatic потому и пользуются любовью и уважением игроков, что предлагают массу возможностей для выигрыша в каждом своем продукте. Представленный слот не стал исключением. Дело в том, что за один спин комбинаций может быть несколько. Множители выпавших комбинаций суммируются, и в таком случае можно рассчитывать на солидные денежные призы.

Игровой автомат Always Hot: риск-игра

Игра на удвоение в видеослоте Always Hot предельно проста и не нуждается в лишних разъяснениях. Гемблеру предстоит угадать, какого цвета или масти перевернутая карта. Если ему посчастливится правильно указать не только цвет, но и масть, то размер выигрыша увеличится вчетверо.

Видеослот непременно понравится каждому, кто увлекается игровыми автоматами. Как и все HTML5-слоты «Новоматик», представленная игра завораживает дух и может затянуть в пучину азарта не на один час. Еще одна причина для оператора купить слоты «Новоматик»: они непременно привлекут огромное количество поклонников азартных развлечений.

Чтобы купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик», свяжитесь с представителями 2winpower. Компания предлагает широкий спектр услуг для гемблинг-бизнеса, в том числе и такую услугу, как разработка слотов HTML5. Это уникальное предложение, благодаря которому оператор сможет выделиться среди других игорных заведений и представить свое казино в совершенно новом свете.

Коротко говоря, если вам вдруг понадобится купить HTML5-слоты для казино онлайн, в частности, продукты от Novomatic — вы теперь знаете, куда обратиться.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу