Novomatic – First Class Traveller

  • Reels – 5
  • Lines – 9
  • Automatic mode – yes
  • Risk-game – yes
  • Wilds – yes
  • Scatters – yes
  • Bonus rounds – no
  • Free spins – yes
  • Technology: HTML5, flash

First Class Traveller gaming slot description

An online game First Class Traveller from the Austrian developer is utterly and completely devoted to travelling. Players will be able to see a lot of interesting sights from across the globe while going on a first class journey. Like all unique Novomatic HTML5 slots, the presented game offers a lot of entertaining features and capabilities that will certainly get gamblers interested and make them return to this game over and over again in search of another prize.

Operators can buy Novomatic slots from 2winpower. Also here they will be able to get mobile casino HTML5 games for their online gambling establishments and use a number of useful services for the development of their projects. In order for a casino to be successful and for its development it is not enough just to buy Novomatic slots and expect miracles to happen. It would be pretty stupid. What are the steps to be taken, you may ask? Contact specialists, and they are going to tell you everything that is necessary to know.

5 reels, 9 paylines – in this respect, the online game First Class Traveller is the same as all branded Novomatic HTML5 slot games. Before starting the described exemplary of Novomatic games, gamblers will have to decide on the nominal of a game credit. This can be done by pressing the Coin button. Then players should decide how many lines on the panel will be active. It is possible to select from 1 to 9 lines. For one line you can place bets in the amount of 1-100 credits. The button "Bet Max" activates the maximum possible size of a bet. Novomatic has made this button for true hardcore players.

After you have chosen the nominal, it is time to start playing the online game First Class Traveller using the "Start" button. If you do not want to launch spins by yourself every time, you can try the feature “automatic mode”. However, this mode deprives users of the opportunity to play a risk-game, which we will discuss below in more detail.

In order to obtain comprehensive information on the equivalent of odds, like in all Novomatic slots, players can use a special section. Furthermore, on the panel there are buttons that can completely turn off the sound or adjust it.

The online game First Class Traveller: symbols

Lucky person with a ticket in his hand is the most sought after image of the described product from Novomatic. Five of these lucky ones are able to multiply the size of a bet by 10,000 times. This slot is also interesting because of the fact that here the winning event can consist even of two main characters, thus multiplying the bet by 10 times. The protagonist also acts as a wild and, if necessary, can take the place of the missing link and finish the combination of symbols.

A scatter in this HTML5-game is a plane. It is in overdrive towards the most wonderful cities in the world. It can form winning events no matter where on the panel it appears. The more such symbols will be on the screen, the more free spins player will get.

Other elements are the world's most famous sights and card symbols, which were carefully drawn by specialists from Novomatic. All this simply forces operators to buy Novomatic slots and please their customers with truly worthy games.

Novomatic slot machines in the HTML5 format: a risk-game

As we promised, we are going to speak about the risk-game, which is offered by this slot. In most cases, developers do not recreate the wheel and decide to integrate the usual game into Novomatic slots. Yes, as you could already understand, gamblers will have to guess the color of the turned over card.

At first glance, there is nothing unusual, but such a script guarantees a storm of emotions. The "All or Nothing" principle can inflame blood better than any other format and provoke an adrenaline rush.

You would like to buy Novomatic slots? In this case 2winpower is at your service. This company offers clients several important services for their business, for example, the HTML5 game development in accordance with a unique project, and this service surely deserves special attention. Clients can suggest ideas for the creation of a slot and even develop its script, or they can entrust this responsible mission to masters of their trade.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Novomatic — First Class Traveller

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание игрового слота First Class Traveller

Онлайн-игра First Class Traveller от австрийского разработчика Novomatic целиком и полностью посвящается путешествиям. Игрок сможет увидеть массу интересных достопримечательностей со всех уголков земного шара, отправившись в поездку первым классом. Как и все оригинальные HTML5-игры Novomatic, представленный слот предлагает много занимательных функций и возможностей, что непременно заинтересуют геймера и заставят его вновь и вновь запускать спины в ожидании очередного выигрыша.

Купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик» операторы могут в 2winpower. Также здесь можно получить для своего интернет-заведения мобильные слоты HTML5 и воспользоваться рядом полезных для развития проекта услуг. Чтобы казино развивалось и процветало, недостаточно купить слоты «Новоматик» и ожидать чуда. Это довольно глупо. Что же надо делать, спросите вы? Звоните специалистам, они вам все расскажут.

Пять барабанов, девять линий — в этом плане онлайн-игра First Class Traveller повторяет практически все фирменные HTML5-слоты «Новоматик». Перед началом игры в творение «Новоматик» гемблеру предстоит определиться с номиналом игрового кредита. Для этого нужно нажать на клавишу Coin. Затем следует принять решение, сколько линий на игровом поле будут активными. Можно выбрать от 1 до 9 линий. Размер ставки на одну линию составляет 1‒100 кредитов. Кнопка «Бет Макс» активирует максимально возможный размер ставки. Ее Novomatic сделали для настоящих хардкорщиков.

После этого можно смело запускать игровой автомат от Novomatic с помощью кнопки «Старт». Если нет желания раз за разом вручную запускать спины, можно попробовать функцию автоматической игры. Правда, данный игровой режим в «Новоматик» лишает пользователя возможности сыграть в риск-игру, о которой более подробно мы будем говорить ниже.

Для получения исчерпывающей информации по поводу эквивалента коэффициентов, как и все игровые автоматы Novomatic, представленный слот предусматривает наличие специального раздела. Далее, на игровой панели от Novomatic можно полностью отключить звук или отрегулировать его.

Онлайн-игра First Class Traveller: символы

Счастливчик с билетом — самый желанный символ игры «Новоматик». Пять таких везунчиков способны умножить размер ставки в 10 000 раз. Онлайн-игра First Class Traveller примечательна еще тем, что здесь выигрышную комбинацию составляют даже два главных героя, тем самым умножая ставку на 10. Основной игровой персонаж по совместительству играет роль дикого символа и в случае необходимости способен заменить собой недостающее звено для получения комбинации.

В качестве scatter-символа HTML5-игры Novomatic используется самолет, который на максимальной скорости мчится навстречу самым знаменитым городам мира. Он составляет комбинацию независимо от того, в каком месте появился на игровом поле. Чем больше таких изображений будет на экране, тем больше игрок сможет получить бесплатных вращений.

Остальные элементы — наиболее известные мировые достопримечательности и карточные символы, которые «Новоматик» прорисовали с особой тщательностью. Все это просто вынуждает операторов купить слоты «Новоматик» и порадовать своих клиентов по-настоящему достойными играми.

HTML5-слоты «Новоматик»: риск-игра

Как и было обещано, сейчас мы рассмотрим риск-игру, которую предлагает этот слот-автомат. Разработчики в большинстве случаев не выдумывают велосипед и интегрируют в игровые автоматы Novomatic всем привычную игру. Да, как вы уже могли понять, гемблеру предстоит отгадывать цвет перевернутой карты.

На первый взгляд ничего необычного, однако такой игровой сценарий гарантирует бурю эмоций. Принцип «Все или ничего» способен лучше любого другого формата распалять кровь и провоцировать выброс адреналина.

Хотите купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик»? 2winpower к вашим услугам. Компания предлагает своим клиентам несколько важных для бизнеса услуг, среди которых отдельного внимания заслуживает разработка слотов HTML5 по уникальному проекту. Вы сами вправе подавать идеи для создания игры и даже разработать сценарий, или же можете доверить эту ответственную миссию профессионалам своего дела.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу