Novomatic – Golden Planet

  • Reels – 5
  • Lines – 9
  • AutoPlay – yes
  • Risk game – yes
  • Wild – yes
  • Scatter – yes
  • Bonus round – no
  • Free spins – yes
  • Technology: HTML5, flash

Golden Planet online slot review

Space theme is popular in many areas of art. It is highlighted in cinema, literature and, as you may have noticed, gambling. The videoslot Golden Planet from the Austrian company Novomatic is fully dedicated to space. It’s populated by evil aliens from distant planets, high-tech robots, and cosmic princesses.

2winpower offers its customers to buy Novomatic slots and install them in an online casino. Besides the opportunity to buy HTML5 casino games operators can obtain a number of additional services that will be useful for the development of a project.

We have to admit that everything in the game is literally breathing with the atmosphere of Star Wars, so that the fans of the legendary film epic will definitely not steer clear of such an interesting Novomatic creation. Gamblers can get ready for a real intergalactic journey with the videoslot Golden Planet, on which many surprises expects them. It is no longer necessary to prepare for a space flight for many years. Novomatic HTML5 slot games open new features that are available to everyone.

Beautiful views of the outer space, as well as the generous odds for good wins, look very attractive to players and simply force him to play this slot. Despite its simplicity, the Novomatic HTML5 slots are in great demand, making the Austrian developer the flagship of the gambling industry.

Novomatic slot machines are popular primarily because their creators approach the aspect of visual and sound design thoroughly by employing the so-called methods of psychological effects. Professionals carefully choose combinations of colors and the right sounds. There are also many prizes and rewards of different kinds in the Novomatic slot machines. If players choose to play the Novomatic HTML5 slot games they will never get sad and upset.

The game doesn’t violate the basic principles of Novomatic. It allows gamblers to abstract from everything that's going on around for many hours. This unusual slot is primarily meant for the fantasy enthusiasts because five reels with nine lines show space residents and non-existent planets over and over again.

Users have the right to set the number of active lines, the game coin value, and the quantity of coins to bet on one active line in the Novomatic slots game. It follows that the original videoslot Golden Planet can satisfy the wishes of even the most demanding player.

Videoslot Golden Planet from Novomatic: graphics and symbols

Every detail here is realized in the space fiction style. Unknown planets, aliens, explorers, space ships that transcend unimaginable distances, cards (standard component of any classical gaming machines) are the symbols of this videoslot.

A spaceship is the most valuable game element that can bring the maximum allowable gain. It's also a wild symbol, which can be used as any other to make a good combination. It’s important to note that almost all of the Novomatic slot machines can boast advanced options for winning.

The scatter symbol is a green planet that can bring players up to 15 free spins and triple coefficients. The Novomatic slots game promises fascinating pastime for everyone, so you no one will get bored. It will definitely be very useful for operators to buy Novomatic slots for their clubs.

Novomatic HTML5 slots: the risk game

Like all the original Novomatic HTML5 slot games, the videoslot Golden Planet also offers a chance to double the size of winning by putting it on the stake. Once the reels show a winning combination, a player has the right to decide whether to risk and increase the size of the cash prize, or abandon this idea and continue to spin.

The game for doubling presented in the slot machine is quite Novomatic-style. A player sees an upside-down card on the playing field. All you have to do is guess its color. A gambler can try to trace the logical chain by looking at the six previous options. But you better trust your intuition.

Regardless of the obvious simplicity, this gaming mode is better can tickle the nerves better than any other even of the experienced players. The main thing is that a participant would understand that it's just a game.

You should contact 2winpower if you want to buy HTML5 casino games. The company has long been working in the gambling industry, so it can provide operators with the most advanced solutions for improving a casino and bringing it to a new level. Besides the possibility to buy Novomatic slots, 2winpower offers you HTML5 game development service.

Related Games

Order a free trial version of the product!

Do you want to create your game?

Our experts will help you to realize
the most daring ideas! You will get your own
unique slot!

To order

By submitting the application, I accept the Customer agreement
Must fill in captcha

Novomatic — Golden Planet

  • Барабанов — 5
  • Линий — 9
  • Автоматическая игра — да
  • Риск-игра — да
  • Вайлд — да
  • Скеттер — да
  • Бонусный раунд — нет
  • Фриспины — да
  • Технология: HTML5, флеш

Описание онлайн-игры Golden Planet

Космическая тематика пользуется популярностью во многих сферах искусства. Кино, литература и, как вы уже могли заметить, азартные игры — ничто не обходится без внимания. Космосу целиком и полностью посвящается видеослот Golden Planet от австрийской компании «Новоматик». Он населен злобными пришельцами из далеких планет, высокотехнологичными роботами и космическими принцессами.

2winpower предлагает своим клиентам купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик» и установить их в онлайн-казино. Помимо возможности купить HTML5-игры казино, здесь оператор может получить ряд дополнительных, полезных для развития проекта услуг.

Надо признать, что все здесь буквально дышит атмосферой Звездных войн, так что фанаты легендарной киноэпопеи точно не обойдут стороной столь интересное детище Novomatic. Видеослот Golden Planet приготовил для гемблеров настоящее межгалактическое путешествие, где их ожидает множество неожиданностей. Больше не нужно много лет готовиться к полету в космос. HTML5-игры Novomatic открывают новые возможности, доступные всем и каждому.

Красивые картины, которые открывает космическое пространство, а также щедрые шансы получить хороший выигрыш — все это крепко завлекает игрока и просто вынуждает его играть в этот слот. Несмотря на свою простоту, HTML5-слоты «Новоматик» продолжают пользоваться огромным спросом, делая австрийского разработчика флагманом гемблинг-индустрии.

Игровые автоматы Novomatic популярны в первую очередь из-за того, что их создатели основательно подходят к аспекту визуального и звукового оформления, задействуя приемы так называемого психологического воздействия. Профессионалы тщательно подбирают сочетания оттенков и правильных звуков. Также в играх присутствует великое множество призов и различного рода поощрений. Играя в HTML5-игры Novomatic, гемблер никогда не будет грустить и расстраиваться.

Игра не стала нарушать базовые принципы «Новоматик»: она способна на многие часы оградить гемблера от всего, что происходит вокруг. Этот необычный видеослот в большей степени рассчитан на любителей фантастики, поскольку пять барабанов с девятью линиями то и дело знакомят участника с космическими жителями и несуществующими планетами.

Пользователь вправе самостоятельно устанавливать число активных линий, номинал игровой монеты, а также количество монет, поставленных на одну активную линию в игре Novomatic. Из этого следует, что фирменный видеослот Golden Planet способен удовлетворить пожелания даже самого требовательного игрока.

Видеослот Golden Planet от Novomatic: графика и символика

Здесь каждая деталь реализована в стиле космической фантастики. Неизведанные планеты, инопланетяне, исследователи, космические корабли, преодолевающие немыслимые расстояния, карты (стандартный компонент любого классического автомата) — символы данного видеослота.

Космический корабль — самый ценный игровой элемент, который способен порадовать максимально допустимым выигрышем. По совместительству это еще и дикий символ, что может стать на место любого другого для получения удачной комбинации. Важно отметить: почти все игровые автоматы Novomatic могут похвастаться наличием расширенных опций для получения выигрыша.

Scatter — зеленая планета, способная подарить игрокам 15 фриспинов и тройные коэффициенты. Игра «Новоматик» обещает захватывающее времяпровождение абсолютно всем, так что скучать не придется. Операторам определенно будет очень полезно купить слоты «Новоматик» для своих клубов.

HTML5-слоты «Новоматик»: риск-игра

Как и все оригинальные слоты Novomatic, представленная игра тоже предлагает возможность удвоить размер выигрыша, поставив его на кон. После того, как на барабанах появится выигрышная комбинация, игрок имеет право самостоятельно решить, стоит ли ему рисковать и увеличить размер денежного приза, или все-таки оставить эту затею и продолжить запускать спины.

Игра на удвоение в слот-автомате выглядит привычно для «Новоматик». Перед пользователем на игровом поле возникает перевернутая карта. Все, что нужно сделать — угадать ее цвет. Здесь гемблер может попробовать проследить логическую цепочку, посмотрев на шесть предыдущих вариантов. Но лучше довериться интуиции.

Невзирая на очевидную простоту, этот игровой режим лучше других умеет щекотать нервы даже матерым игрокам. Главное, чтобы участник понимал — это только игра.

Для того, чтобы купить игровые автоматы «Новоматик», вам следует обратиться в 2winpower. Компания достаточно долгое время работает в игорной индустрии, так что способна предоставить оператору самые продвинутые решения для усовершенствования казино и выведения его на новый уровень. Помимо возможности купить слоты «Новоматик», 2winpower предлагает заказать такую услугу, как создание слот-игр HTML5 для онлайн-казино.

Похожие игры

Закажите бесплатную демо-версию продукта!

Хотите создать свою игру?

Наши специалисты помогут вам реализовать самые смелые идеи! Вы получите свой собственный уникальный слот!

Заказать

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Необходимо заполнить капчу